Product groups

The listed product ranges represent a part of our purchasing program for production materials, services and operating equipment. To contact us, please send your supplier application. If you have questions, you are welcome to contact any of the listed contact persons. You can pro-actively apply even if the product group you represent is not listed. One of our many development projects may require your specific service.

Building works

Stefan Puschkaritz
Tel +49(0)2195-602 282
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
stefan.puschkaritz@gira.de

 

 

Operating material

Stefan Puschkaritz
Tel +49(0)2195-602 282
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
stefan.puschkaritz@gira.de

 

 

Resources

Stefan Puschkaritz
Tel +49(0)2195-602 282
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
stefan.puschkaritz@gira.de

 

 

Office material

Corinna Schnütgen

Tel +49(0)2195-602 369

Fax +49(0)2195-602 113

corinna.schnuetgen@gira.de

 

 

Printed objects

Hans-Jürgen Tiroux
Tel +49(0)2195-602 351
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
hans-juergen.tiroux@gira.de

Neriman Akdemir
Tel +49(0)2195-602 460
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
neriman.akdemir@gira.de

Items according to drawing and surface services for plastic production tools

Arnd Sonntag
Tel +49(0)2195-602 368
Fax +49(0)2195-602 661
arnd.sonntag@gira.de

 

 

 

Electronics development hardware and software, electronics manufacturing, electronic components

Ingo Laskiwitz
Tel +49(0)2195-602 255
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
ingo.laskiwitz@gira.de

 

Matthias Kettler
Tel +49(0)2195-602 166
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
matthias.kettler@gira.de

Lars Rensing
Tel +49(0)2195-602 548
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
lars.rensing@gira.de

 

Katrin Leimgardt
Tel +49(0)2195-602 496
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
katrin.leimgardt@gira.de

Energy

Heike Henze
Tel +49(0)2195-602 163
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
heike.henze@gira.de

 

 

Disposal

Stefan Puschkaritz
Tel +49(0)2195-602 282
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
stefan.puschkaritz@gira.de

 

 

 

Vehicles

Corinna Schnütgen
Tel +49(0)2195-602 369
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
corinna.schnuetgen@gira.de

 

 

Sheets, Bags, Labels

Hans-Jürgen Tiroux
Tel +49(0)2195-602 351
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
hans-juergen.tiroux@gira.de

Neriman Akdemir
Tel +49(0)2195-602 460
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
neriman.akdemir@gira.de

Glass

Jan Antrecht
Tel +49(0)2195-602 513
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
jan.antrecht@gira.de

 

Anna-Sabrina Hofer

Tel +49(0)2195-602 195           Fax +49(0)2195-602 113       anna-sabrina.hofer@gira.de

Susanne Wedel
Tel +49(0)2195-602 887
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
susanne.wedel@gira.de

 

Claudia Frohwerk
Tel +49(0)2195-602 6385
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
claudia.frohwerk@gira.de

Merchandise

Ingo Laskiwitz
Tel +49(0)2195-602 255
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
ingo.laskiwitz@gira.de

 

Matthias Kettler
Tel +49(0)2195-602 166
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
matthias.kettler@gira.de

Lars Rensing
Tel +49(0)2195-602 548
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
lars.rensing@gira.de

 

Katrin Leimgardt
Tel +49(0)2195-602 496
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
katrin.leimgardt@gira.de

Hardware and software resources

Heike Henze
Tel +49(0)2195-602 163
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
heike.henze@gira.de

Maintenance

Stefan Puschkaritz
Tel +49(0)2195-602 282
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
stefan.puschkaritz@gira.de

Investments

Heike Henze
Tel +49(0)2195-602 163
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
heike.henze@gira.de

IT services

Heike Henze
Tel +49(0)2195-602 163
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
heike.henze@gira.de

Plastic masses, technical Thermoplastics and thermosets

Peter Fischer
Tel +49(0)2195-602 162
Fax +49(0)2195-602 661
peter.fischer@gira.de

Nina A. Schmidt
Tel +49(0)2195-602 404
Fax +49(0)2195-602 661
nina.schmidt@gira.de

Plastic parts, prototype parts and prototype tools

Peter Fischer
Tel +49(0)2195-602 162
Fax +49(0)2195-602 661
peter.fischer@gira.de

Nina A. Schmidt
Tel +49(0)2195-602 404
Fax +49(0)2195-602 661
nina.schmidt@gira.de

Wage work

Jan Antrecht
Tel +49(0)2195-602 513
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
jan.antrecht@gira.de

 

Anna-Sabrina Hofer

Tel +49(0)2195-602 195           Fax +49(0)2195-602 113       anna-sabrina.hofer@gira.de

Susanne Wedel
Tel +49(0)2195-602 887
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
susanne.wedel@gira.de

 

Claudia Frohwerk
Tel +49(0)2195-602 6385
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
claudia.frohwerk@gira.de

Surface Treatment Plastics

Arnd Sonntag
Tel +49(0)2195-602 368
Fax +49(0)2195-602 661
arnd.sonntag@gira.de

Peter Fischer
Tel +49(0)2195-602 162
Fax +49(0)2195-602 661
peter.fischer@gira.de

Nina A. Schmidt
Tel +49(0)2195-602 404
Fax +49(0)2195-602 661
nina.schmidt@gira.de

Surface Treatment Metals

Jan Antrecht
Tel +49(0)2195-602 513
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
jan.antrecht@gira.de

 

Anna-Sabrina Hofer

Tel +49(0)2195-602 195           Fax +49(0)2195-602 113       anna-sabrina.hofer@gira.de

Susanne Wedel
Tel +49(0)2195-602 887
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
susanne.wedel@gira.de

 

Claudia Frohwerk
Tel +49(0)2195-602 6385
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
claudia.frohwerk@gira.de

Manufacturing tools for Plastics Processing, Thermoplastic and thermoset tools

Arnd Sonntag
Tel +49(0)2195-602 368
Fax +49(0)2195-602 661
arnd.sonntag@gira.de

 

 

Stampings, bent components

Jan Antrecht
Tel +49(0)2195-602 513
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
jan.antrecht@gira.de

 

Anna-Sabrina Hofer

Tel +49(0)2195-602 195           Fax +49(0)2195-602 113       anna-sabrina.hofer@gira.de

Susanne Wedel
Tel +49(0)2195-602 887
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
susanne.wedel@gira.de

 

Claudia Frohwerk
Tel +49(0)2195-602 6385
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
claudia.frohwerk@gira.de

Telecommunication

Victoria Gart
Tel +49(0)2195-602 321
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
victoria.gart@gira.de

 

 

Fasteners

Jan Antrecht
Tel +49(0)2195-602 513
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
jan.antrecht@gira.de

 

Anna-Sabrina Hofer

Tel +49(0)2195-602 195           Fax +49(0)2195-602 113       anna-sabrina.hofer@gira.de

Susanne Wedel
Tel +49(0)2195-602 887
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
susanne.wedel@gira.de

 

Claudia Frohwerk
Tel +49(0)2195-602 6385
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
claudia.frohwerk@gira.de

Packaging and packaging aids

Hans-Jürgen Tiroux
Tel +49(0)2195-602 351
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
hans-juergen.tiroux@gira.de

Neriman Akdemir
Tel +49(0)2195-602 460
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
neriman.akdemir@gira.de

Advertising materials and sales promotion

Hans-Jürgen Tiroux
Tel +49(0)2195-602 351
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
hans-juergen.tiroux@gira.de

Neriman Akdemir
Tel +49(0)2195-602 460
Fax +49(0)2195-602 113
neriman.akdemir@gira.de

Gira Purchasing

TOP